Let's Meet on Christmas Time! Pianist Andrejs Osokins, Orchestra RIGA


Pianist Andrejs Osokins

Conductor Valdis Butāns

Orchestra RIGA




George Gershwin / arr. M. Jorge – Concerto in F for Piano and Orchestra 


Leonard Bernstein / arr. M. Sweeney – Suite from MASS 

Arturo Marquez / arr. O. Nickel – Danzon Nr. 2 

Traditional Christmas music by Orchestra RIGA


Dear concert attendees!

A valid EU digital Covid-19 certificate must be presented when attending the event, confirming that the visitor (including children) has completed a full course of vaccination against Covid-19 or who has recovered from Covid-19 within last 6 months. When attending the event, it is mandatory to present an ID (passport or ID card), a personalized ticket and a valid certificate.

Please, make sure that your Covid-19 certificate is valid, otherwise you will not be able to enter the event.

Attending events with mixed type audience, a mouth and nose covering is required.


No upcoming events