Good to know
Organizer:
Art of Life, SIA
Duration:
2 h
Language:
Russian
Free entrance for children:
Not provided

Tiešsaistes lekcija SENO AUSTRUMU MĀKSLA

Sunday
May 16, 2021 8:00 PM
ZOOM tiešraide

 ZOOM tiešraide

Ticket prices from 10 €

Good to know

Organizer:
Art of Life, SIA
Duration:
2 h
Language:
Russian
Free entrance for children:
Not provided
Предлагаем погрузиться в удивительный и загадочный мир искусства и культуры Древнего Востока в захватывающем повествовании замечательного рассказчика Александра Бутягина. Ждем встречи!
 
Начало 16 мая 13.00 Нью-Йорк, 18.00 Лондон, 19.00 Париж, 20.00 Рига, 20.00 Москва
 

Share

Sold out
Event has started
Ticket prices
10 €
  • available

When buying tickets online, Transaction fee is added. Read more .

Tickets purchase available only online